Year 3 Expectations

Year 3 Welcome Booklet

Year 4 Welcome Booklet 

 

Year 3 & 4 Letters 

Year 3 Swimming letter amended - letter 13th December 2018

Year 4 Science Museum trip - letter 12th December 2018

Year 3 Curie class teacher - letter 7th December

Year 3 Grinch film screening - letter 5th December 2018

Year 3 Golden Hinde trip - letter 15th November 2018

Year 3 swimming Letter - 13th November 2018

Year 4 Lister Parent Meeting Notes - letter 13th November 2018

Year 4 Parents Meeting - letter 8th November 2018

Year 4 Teacher letter - 2nd November 2018

Year 5 (current Year 4) Grosvenor Hall Residential - letter 19th October 2018

Year 4 (current Year 3) Gilwell Park Residential - letter 18th October 2018

Year 4 Habitat Learning Event - letter 9th October 2018

Year 4 Lister Class Absence Ms. Lee - letter 9th October 2018

Year 3 Kip in a Ship Kit List, emergency contacts, medical/dietary forms

Year 3 Kip in a Ship Parent information meeting - letter 27th September 2018

Year 4 Parent Meeting - letter 18th September 2018

Year 3 Adventure Project Donations - letter 6th September 2018

 

Year 3 & 4 Notices

 

Christmas Events:

Tuesday 18th December 9.15-10.00am - performance for Year 3 parents

Thursday 20th December 2.15-3.00pm - performance for Year 4 parents

 

Monday 17th January - Year 4 trip to the Science Museum

Wednesday 12th December - Shumway class trip to The Golden Hinde

Thursday 13th December - Curie class trip to The Golden Hinde

 Friday 9th November 2.45pm - Year 4 Parents Meeting  

Thursday 8th November (overnight) - HMS Belfast Kip In A Ship

Tuesday 30th November - Year 4 Habitat learning Event 9.00-9.20am

Wednesday 10th October - Year 3 Kip In A Ship Parent Meeting 2.50pm

Wednesday 26th - Friday 28th September - Year 3 Gilwell Park Residential

Friday 21st September - Year 4 Parent Meeting 2.45pm